Dark Stain Destroyer

The Nature’s Miracle Brand for Life’s Messes™ line is an exciting new adventure from the makers of Nature’s Miracle® pet products, the pet stain & odor brand trusted and loved by pet parents for over 35 years! Nature’s Miracle Brand for Life’s Messes products provide targeted solutions for the toughest household messes. Formulated to be tough on the mess, but not on your home**, these solutions are safe to use throughout the home**, including the kitchen, bathroom, and on flooring and soft surfaces. For life’s toughest messes, trust Nature’s Miracle Brand for Life’s Messes products.

  • Oxy formula helps destroy the toughest dark stains, including red wine, blood, tomato sauce, co­ffee and more
  • For use on carpet, clothing, rugs and furniture†
  • Helps destroy the toughest messes, including red wine, co­ffee, grape juice, tomato sauce, dark soda, raspberries and more
  • Safe for use around pets and throughout the home**

**When used and stored as directed.

†See Directions For Use for listed fabrics.


$7.99

Quantity:

$21.99

Quantity:

  • 32 fl oz Spray
  • 128 fl oz Pour

Before using, test surfaces to be treated for colorfastness by applying to a hidden area. Wait 5 minutes, then wipe with a white cloth. If color is removed from the test area, do not use Nature’s Miracle Brand for Life’s Messes Dark Stain Destroyer on those surfaces. Do not use on untreated hardwood, leather, suede, silk or wool specialty fabrics. Always use Nature’s Miracle Brand for Life’s Messes Dark Stain Destroyer first. Other cleaners or detergents may fail and chemically “set” stains, which could make them impossible to remove.

FOR STAIN REMOVAL:

  1. Blot up as much of the stain as possible, then thoroughly soak stain with this product.
  2. Allow to work for 15 minutes, then blot up stain with a clean cloth.
  3. Allow area to dry for 24 hours.

STORAGE AND DISPOSAL

Storage: Store container upright and tightly sealed in a dry place out of reach of children and pets. Keep from freezing or overheating.

Disposal: Place in trash or offer for recycling if available.


Water, Surfactants, Hydrogen Peroxide, Fragrance

KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN AND PETS.

No adverse effects are expected, but if ingestion or irritation occurs, consult a medical professional.


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works on anything! I received this product about 2 weeks ago. It is a dark spot remover. I wasn't quite sure this would work because my husband sometimes does delivery for a restaurant, and the stains never come out. I spayed the clothes, waited 15 minutes and threw them in the washer. They came out actually stain free. I also use this in the bathroom to get rid of build up stains. Works great in there. I really love the quality of the product, and it only takes a little spray to get the job done!
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective stain removal I have used this on clothing and carpeting. It considerably lightened an old stain on carpeting, which I was very happy with considering how long the stain had been there. I also used it on a sweater I had spilled coffee on (about the size of a pencil eraser) the stain was completely removed. The scent is a very subtle clean scent.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is nature's miracle! Nature's miracle dark stain destroyer is one of the best stain removers I've ever used. It's super easy you just spray the stain wait 15 mins the blot the spot it took little to no elbow power to get the spot out it was amazing! You can use nature's miracle dark stain destroyer for carpets, clothes, furniture and pretty much everything else that has cloth on it or is rug material. I'd definitely recommend this product to everyone because let's face it no matter how careful we are stains happen! I received this product for review purposes all opinions expressed are 100% my own.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stain BUSTER! I received this product to try and it did not disappoint! I have a 5 yr. old, so stains are a common occurrence around here. Chocolate ice cream cowers in the shadows of Dark Stain Destroyer! LOVE this product and you will too!
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This stain remover is so good! I am pleasently surprised, used it on an old stain and waited the 15 minutes, and blotted then rubbed using a microfiber cloth and the old stain came right up!! Love it!
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow! I have to say I was skeptical of this at first but WOW!!!!! I ended up getting a stain on the sofa I sprayed a little and within two seconds of scrubbing it was gone . A little goes a long way as well
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well! This stuff works! I have a beige rug in my den that had some older stains from what I think was grape juice that my daughter spilled. Because they were so unsightly, I hid them under some furniture. I followed the directions and it worked great, although I did have to apply it twice, but obviously that’s not a big deal now that my rug is stain-free!
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was amazed I used this on some spots that have been on our carpet at work for the longest time. I don't exactly know what the stains were from but I sprayed the Natures miracle stain remover on there and let it set the required time which was just a few minutes. Blotted with a clean rag and after it dried I couldn't see a spot anymore. Worth trying out!
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Great! I was excited to try this it. My dog just recently stained my grandmother's quilt. I put some of this on it and the stain cane out. I was so relieved and it looks great. I would definitely buy this product again.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like kt8 I have dark couches and a five year old, so accidents do happen. She smashed a Snickers bar into my couch. I had a lot of trouble getting it out. I couldn't get it all off, so I was excited to try the stain remover. It helped quite a bit, and I like how you can use the stain remover on different surfaces. I will be using this quite a bit in my household.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I was kind of skeptical as far as it removing stains but to my surprise it actually worked pretty well. I tried it on a dry blood stain on a bed sheet. I sprayed it a few times, waited a few minutes and wiped it off with a cloth and viola all gone. I tried it on a coffee stain on a shirt. I let it sit for about 15mins as directed and wiped it and it too was gone. (These stains were not set in by dryer heat). The product does not have a chemical odor, it is actually lightly scented. I like the fact that it is safe to use around pets when used as directed. I will definitely use on other stains as they come about. I will be purchasing in the future and recommending it to family and friends.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great It seems to work well on new stains but ground in stains seem to take a bit more effort. It is still a good stain remover so far and I will be putting it to more test as time goes on to see just how well it works out.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle is the truth!! I received this product a few weeks ago and I have never been so surprised and happy that a product works so well! I had stains that were ugly and red, nothing had ever worked. I was using carpet to cover but Natures Miracle worked!! Now that rug is gone and my carpet is new again!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Destroys like no other! This Natures Miracle Dark Stain Destroyer does exactly what it says!I recently purchased a new area rug and one of my dogs just happened to get sick that week and have a “yucky” accident “ on it! I thought for sure I wouldn’t have a chance at getting that stain out!Well,I brought out the Natures Miracle Dark Stain Destroyer,sprayed some directly on it and walked away for about 15 minutes.When I came back I could not believe that the stain was gone!There was no chemical odors from the Destroyer either as it left a pleasant smell!This is definitely my go to product from now on!Thanks Natures Miracle!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best I really really wanted this to work and love it. Unfortunately I wasn’t impressed. I tried this on a pair of my sons baseball pants. After applying and following the directions the pants were just as dirty as they were before I applied the product. So this was no good for mud stains on clothing
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This works so well on carpet stains in my house! Always gets all the stain out. I have had major blood stains that were pretty old and this took it away with no issues! I would recommend it to my friends! I received a free sample for an honest review!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wanted to love it I hesitated to write a review before I was able to try this twice.Unfortunately both times the product didn't work for us, it faded the stain a little but didn't remove it. Which I'd be OK with but the smell is overpowering. I'd much prefer a lighter or non scented stain remover.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stain free I bought this product to help get dark stains out of life messes on kids clothes, furniture and carpet. It helped get spaghetti sauce stain out of my couch. Soda stain out of my sons shirt and coffee stain from my shirt.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from smells great but no stain lifter I tried the Dark Stain Destroyer on so many different areas of my house and car just to see if it could help them. All of my stains are old and though it did lighten some of them like on my light beige papasan cushion, the old dark stains are still there. I am going to keep trying and see if after more uses it gets any better. I did try it on a pillow case that had a blood stain on it from my husbands wisdom tooth being pulled and it really did take the blood stain almost completely out of my white pillow case which is nice but it didn't really help the oil stain on my back seats of my car or the hair dye stain on the bathroom floor. I tried several rounds of it on those old stains but they just didn't budge. I am curious and optimistic about fresh stains and how good this product will work on them. I will definitely keep using it for experimental purposes. I do love the scent it makes my house smell clean everywhere I went around cleaning. I am hoping that it does work on newer stains and my stains I tried it on are just too old and too far gone to help.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spectrum forms a bond I had no idea this company made cleaning products in spray form that were a formulation like this. It may actually be a 5 rating but because the review was due, I could not use it in every way to test. I would consider buying it though no pets. There are health conditions where low scent and more natural is wanted. This also has an ingredient people look for and that is Oxy formula. We did have unwanted guests long ago and I have a rug. It is old and the air circulation to use chemicals inside will be low., I wanted another way to clean it as always do drop things which get all over and listed on the label to use for. The rug was dark so stains harder to see versus a light color that many do have. The scent was low in terms of in the bottle sitting around and once sprayed pleasant. The key here and why it may be a higher mark for long term use for pet owners often discussed on-line for what is more suitable for their type of animal. If one considers a money back guarantee, then one considers it a five and worth at least trying. I needed to clean a light wall and many things do not actually work on it and may be quick use.. . I also used it in the toilet, tub, and sink as well as flat tiled floor. I feel since it is a line of products and also used for decades now, one should not overlook it if interested in such cleaners. Be sure to follow instructions and my only concern is where it is sold and if in physical stores near me. I have multiple cleaning solutions and do test for them. I feel this had more options once I applied more cleaning angles addressed with soft surfaces. If it is a good price as well within your means, I do recommend it as feel one should keep cleaners not only that work but work within your life. The brand makes different types of products so it will depend on what fits your life and perhaps use already.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gets Rid Of Stains We have a microfiber sofa that our dog sleeps on all the time. I have tried several types of cleaners to make the beige fabric look decent again but nothing has actually worked. After applying the Dark Stain Destroyer I didn't have much hope it would be any different. Several minutes later it did not look any better. I checked the next day and noticed the stain and discoloration was all gone. Not only that, it does not have a strong scent that stinks the house up after spraying. I was impressed and have already recommended it to my brother who has two dogs of his own. I also have to note that the spray nozzle does not clog up while using.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I had a year old cat food stain on my carpet that nothing would remove .Just one spray of Natures Miracle Dark Stain Destroyer made it look like new . No scrubbing or rinsing. Just spray on and blot up in 15 minutes. I'm sensitive to cleaning products, but this smells great and is safe to use around pets.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! Wow! This product is amazing. I used this product after cutting my foot and getting blood all over the carpet. I was amazed at how great it worked. It got all the stain out of the carpet and you can't tell it was ever there. So easy to use and the results are awesome!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great This is a great product for removing dark stains. It was really useful since I have a puppy and well potty training isn't going quite like expected. I would recommend this to anyone who is in the market for a similar product.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I love this spot removal!! Worked great on my carpet I used it in y daughters room she dropped some soda on her carpet and it was perfect timing when I recieved this product I used it immediately and it worked wonders!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results on fresh stains with this product I received this product through the Spectrum Brands First Look program. So far, I have used the product on fresh carpet stains of dog urine and red wine with great results. The bottle dispenses a very even fine spray. The scent is pleasant and not lingering. I also tried the product on a couple of older stains. One was a coffee stains on a knit white top. I let the product sit on the fabric before laundry for about 20 minutes. Unfortunately, the stain did not come out in laundering the top. I also sprayed a dark stain that was on a dresser scarf I came across from my mother-in-laws home. Unfortunately, I have not idea what the stain was or how long it has been there. I soak the stain with the product. I let the dresser scarf sit for 30 minutes before laundering. After laundering, the stain was lightened slightly, but no where near removed. I am very happy with the product performance on fresh stains and have happily recommended it to family and friends. I am excited to find a stain removal product that actually works on dark stains!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for removing dark stains! I have tried many stain removers to help remove dark stains (mud, drink spills, etc) from my light brown carpet and nothing worked until I tried this product! Natures Miracle dark stain destroyer removes the whole stain not just takes up parts of it. I cannot even tell on my carpet where I had the previous stains! This will be a must have product in my home!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! First off the spray bottle itself is high quality. Very comfortable to use especially if you have some really severe stains. The sprayer itself has like a fine mist setting and a power spray setting. So you can switch it to the one you need. It works really great on stains, for the really stubborn ones i let it sit for about 30 mins. You can agitate as well.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works surprisingly well I’m a stain remover skeptic. Between my 10-year-old son and my husband, I’m in constant cleaning mode. Red wine, tomato sauce, and chocolate milk, this stain remover gets it out. It does work better on fresh stains. I tried getting a wine (I think it was wine - it was there when I bought the house) stain out and it failed. Aside from that I had no issues with it. I did get this as a product sample.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Multi Uses I really like how I can use this on so many different things making it a great value. So easy to spray on item which I used mostly on clothing for I made a mess caning tomatoes. I sprayed on the stains on my shirt and waited and the allotted time and the stains were gone from my shirt. It has easy to follow and understand instructions. I did use it on the carpet were my pet made a mess and it came off too. It doesn't have a bad scent which was very pleasing .
Date published: 2018-09-17
  • y_2019, m_3, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_P-98237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturemakesitwork
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 135ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 85ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;