Dark Stain Destroyer

The Nature’s Miracle Brand for Life’s Messes™ line is an exciting new adventure from the makers of Nature’s Miracle® pet products, the pet stain & odor brand trusted and loved by pet parents for over 35 years! Nature’s Miracle Brand for Life’s Messes products provide targeted solutions for the toughest household messes. Formulated to be tough on the mess, but not on your home**, these solutions are safe to use throughout the home**, including the kitchen, bathroom, and on flooring and soft surfaces. For life’s toughest messes, trust Nature’s Miracle Brand for Life’s Messes products.

  • Oxy formula helps destroy the toughest dark stains, including red wine, blood, tomato sauce, co­ffee and more
  • For use on carpet, clothing, rugs and furniture†
  • Helps destroy the toughest messes, including red wine, co­ffee, grape juice, tomato sauce, dark soda, raspberries and more
  • Safe for use around pets and throughout the home**

**When used and stored as directed.

†See Directions For Use for listed fabrics.


$7.99

Quantity:

$21.99

Quantity:

  • 32 fl oz Spray
  • 128 fl oz Pour

Before using, test surfaces to be treated for colorfastness by applying to a hidden area. Wait 5 minutes, then wipe with a white cloth. If color is removed from the test area, do not use Nature’s Miracle Brand for Life’s Messes Dark Stain Destroyer on those surfaces. Do not use on untreated hardwood, leather, suede, silk or wool specialty fabrics. Always use Nature’s Miracle Brand for Life’s Messes Dark Stain Destroyer first. Other cleaners or detergents may fail and chemically “set” stains, which could make them impossible to remove.

FOR STAIN REMOVAL:

  1. Blot up as much of the stain as possible, then thoroughly soak stain with this product.
  2. Allow to work for 15 minutes, then blot up stain with a clean cloth.
  3. Allow area to dry for 24 hours.

STORAGE AND DISPOSAL

Storage: Store container upright and tightly sealed in a dry place out of reach of children and pets. Keep from freezing or overheating.

Disposal: Place in trash or offer for recycling if available.


Water, Surfactants, Hydrogen Peroxide, Fragrance

KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN AND PETS.

No adverse effects are expected, but if ingestion or irritation occurs, consult a medical professional.


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works surprisingly well I’m a stain remover skeptic. Between my 10-year-old son and my husband, I’m in constant cleaning mode. Red wine, tomato sauce, and chocolate milk, this stain remover gets it out. It does work better on fresh stains. I tried getting a wine (I think it was wine - it was there when I bought the house) stain out and it failed. Aside from that I had no issues with it. I did get this as a product sample.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Multi Uses I really like how I can use this on so many different things making it a great value. So easy to spray on item which I used mostly on clothing for I made a mess caning tomatoes. I sprayed on the stains on my shirt and waited and the allotted time and the stains were gone from my shirt. It has easy to follow and understand instructions. I did use it on the carpet were my pet made a mess and it came off too. It doesn't have a bad scent which was very pleasing .
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I received Nature’s Miracle dark stain destroyer to try and share my honest opinion. I have been using this product for nearly 3-weeks and am very impressed. I have two young kids so spill mishaps are quite often. I tried it on hard stains on kids clothes that they get during plays and it worked fantastic. I then tried it on my white tank top which had a old coffee stain. I have tried several things to get rid of the stain but nothing worked so far. I gave this product a try and it was all clear. This was the litmus test and this product passed. Great product!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nature's Miracle Dark Stain Destroyer! I received the Nature's Miracle Dark Stain Destroyer from the Spectrum Brands First Look Community totally for free for trying it out at Home and provide my honest reviews in return. It has the following features: 1) DARK STAIN REMOVER: The oxygen-powered, bleach-alternative formula handles deep, set-in stains and difficult messes - such as red wine stains, coffee stains, grape juice stains, tomato sauce stains, dark soda stains, raspberries stains and more! 2) SAFE FOR MULTIPLE SOFT AND HARD SURFACES: This cleaning product provides easy and simple cleanup for carpets, clothing, rugs, furniture, kitchen and bathroom surfaces, flooring, and other soft and hard surfaces. 3) TOUGH ON THE MESS, NOT ON THE HOME: When used as directed, the dark stain solution is safe to use throughout the home, including, kitchen, bathroom, and on flooring and soft surfaces. 4) SAFE TO USE AROUND PETS: As known experts in the pet-mess world, for over 35 years, nature's Miracle knows the importance of having a safe and effective cleaner, that when used as directed, is safe to use around pets. 5) GUARANTEED TO WORK, OR MONEY BACK: It is guaranteed to work mess-free. But if not satisfied with this product for any reason, the back of the bottle claims to give the money back. I just loved to use this Stain Destroyer on my carpets where my pets made a mess, and all the mess was gone in minutes. I am absolutely happy with this product, and have already recommended to several of my neighbors and friends with messy pets. Some of them purchased it already and love the way how it works and keeps their homes mess-free always.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm! I was skeptical of this product as I had tried many that claimed to remove dark stains before. None of the cleaners I'd previously tried would completely remove stubborn dark stains. I tried it on a shirt that had a not-so-small wine stain, and I was amazed! The stain was completely gone! I've yet to use it again but once this bottle is gone I'll definitely be buying another!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep's stains at bay Natures Miracle Dark Stain Destroyer really is a miracle worker! Light, refreshing lemon scent that sprays a thick liquid. You leave on the stain for 15 mins then wipe away. Safe to use on carpet, clothing, rugs, furniture, flooring, counter tops, both hard and soft surfaces. I love that it's safe for pets and removes pet odors and stains easily. There aren't many cleaners that can efficiently remove dark stains like coffee and wine with ease.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stain remover I had a party and I noticed a beverage stain on my rug. I used my Natures Miracle Dark Stain Remover on it. I followed the instructions that are printed on the bottle and it removed the stain. My rug looks great.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well Received this in exchange for an honest review. I always liked this brand and found the products to works well and last. This was no exception. This stain remover works well on both dark and light stains and I would recommend it!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took the stains right out in one application This product was phenomenal. I had a stain that had set for quite some time and was a dark orangish color. I applied this to the stain and scrubbed and my fabric was back to white immediately! The smell was fantastic and not chemically. I am thankful to have this in my cleaning products!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great!!! I used this Dark Stain Destroyer on carpet as well as an ottoman so far. This stain remover works great. My daughter had cherry Slurpee on her bedroom carpet. Red stains are usually hard, if not impossible, to get out. This stain destroyer got the entire stain out. I also used it, although not at all sure how it would work, on an ottoman with cat puke on it. Not only did it again get the entire stain out, but it got rid of the smell too. I have two kids and 3 cats. This Nature's Miracle Dark Stain Destroyer does exactly what it says and works great. I will always have this on hand and I'm sure I will be using it often in the future. I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love the product it gets out the stain and doesn't damage the fabrics where the stain was it's a great product and works wonders I love it. Safe on many kinds of fabrics so you don't have to worry about damage.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removes easily I had this sitting in my closet. This week i thought why not clean my couch. It was dirty. I sprayed the dark spot treater on and waited 15min and the dirt just wiped off. Cant get any easier than that.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells good, but doesn't work well I gave this a try and was not impressed. It did clean some, but no more than regular cleaners I've tried and it also left a circle that I wasn't thrilled with. The smell was pleasant and not harsh like some other cleaners I've used.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big difference! I have white Berber carpet in my house and kids, stains happen often. But this is a quick solution to getting rid of the stain quick. It gets the job done, and it doesn’t have a horrible smell. I’ve also used it as a pretreatment prior to shampooing my carpet and it has done great as well.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vast Improvement in “Mystery Stains” One day I noticed staining on the duvet, it was on my husband’s side of the bed, and he didn’t have a clue what happened. He had been packing a suitcase so maybe the wheels or car exterior picked up some substance and transferred it onto a fabric that is not that washable. Because the duvet is so large and packed with stuffing, it is very hard to get in and out of the washer, and does not agitate well either. I am thrilled that the stain darkness has been reduced by 80%, and I think another soaking and washing should get it out completely. Photos show the strain reduction in the duvet. The next test was upholstery. A friend gave us a car, but with the provision we would have to clean it. To say it was disgusting is an understatement! The interior was dirty and stained everywhere, but the front seats were the worst. Again, we have no idea of what caused the staining, but I suspect coffee and cola as I know those are the preferred drinks of our friend. My husband and I have been working on the upholstery for a few days now, and Nature’s Miracle has removed a tremendous amount of the stains. Honestly I thought it was hopeless, but this stain destroyer really works! We have been spraying and blotting, then letting it air dry. It’s hard to say if every last bit will come out, but it is to the point now where I would not feel ashamed to have anyone see those front seats. The photos really tell the story with before and after. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stain remover! I have used many different stain removers which is necessary when you have young kids. I tested this on my son's cream colored carpet which had red juice stains, dirt stains among others. I used this on the red/pink stain s on his carpet. It sprayed on easily and with a sponge I was pleasantly surprised how easily it remove s this stain, I was a bit skeptical. I tried this also on dark stains where on my staircase and that too came up easily. The smell of it was pleasant and not overwhelming at all. Overall, I would recommend this product from the results I saw.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stain Remover! This stain remover saved my poor car cushions and 2 spots in my living room where my son dropped Fruit Punch. This stain remover worked amazing and diminished the stains to nothing within minutes! I was shocked and happily very excited that I finally found something to make my seats and carpet look like new again. The scent isn't over powerful like other stain removers and I couldn't be more satisfied.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark Stain Destroyer I received this a few weeks ago. It worked excellent on my carpet. I had some soda stains, mud stains, spaghetti stains ect from my toddlers and dogs. I also tried it on my couch cushions and to my surprise the stains came right out. I would definitely recommend to everyone with pets and toddlers.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stain remover! I used this product on a difficult pet stain on my car’s carpet. It took the stain out without much fuss. I had tried other products without much improvement, but the Dark Stain Remover did the trick!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works Having three kids, and a house full of pets, stains are plentiful! Everything from food, to puppy messes (house training is no joke) to dirt and grime. I've tried just about every cleaner out there with some ho hum results. They'd lighten the spots but not truly remove them. Nature's miracle dark stain remover however does just what the title says. It removes any and all traces of the stain. I've used it successfully on mud, puppy messes, soda, and pizza sauce so far. I'm thoroughly impressed and can't wait to try it on my herds next mess.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes out the toughest stains I had a stain on my carpet that I could not get out. I rented a steam cleaner, and it still didn't touch it. I used the dark stain destroyer as directed, and it took it right out. I hope I don't get any more stains like that, but if I do I feel confident that I can get it out now.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great working product This dark stain remover has been great to have around when accidents strike. I recently used it when a dark soda was spilled on the carpet and it worked very fast to remove the stain. I let it sit for 15 minutes and it effectively lifted the stain. I love how large the bottle size is, because you will not run out of it anytime soon. Overall a staple to have on hand when those accidents come up and you need something to work fast .
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No stains here! My dog recently had her teeth cleaned and one tooth extracted. The antibiotics that they gave her after made her very sick. She was pooping and vomiting all over my carpet for 2 days. This was an EXCELLENT opportunity to test this product out and I can say that it works! You can't even tell that the carpet was ever soiled in those spots.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive product! Nature's Miracle Dark Stain Destroyer is something you're gonna want in your house! As a mother of a toddler son who gets all types of stains on his clothing, this product is a dream. And yeah, it works on wine too, because I've tested it personally. Ketchup, kool-aid, and whatever that people stain on my son's pants was, they were all DESTROYED ! I couldn't be happier, this is exactly what my house needs. Even dad benefits! It's also easy to use, so even better. Keep this stuff on hand!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! I have 3 indoor cats. They are so messy but I am forever cleaning up cat vomit. I've tried many products and some did OK but I was really surprised at just how well this product cleans! My carpet has stains from the cats so I went about hitting a few areas just to see. Fragrance was just a nice clean smell, no chemical or soapy smell and as soon as my carpet dried, I could see the original color of my carpet! Does this come in a room size application?? Lol. If you have pets or children or even messy adults, give this a try!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders! This stain remover works wonders on stains! I had a stain on my carpet from spilled red wine I couldn't seem to get out and this finally worked. Excited to have this on hand for the next troubled stain!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product! Gets stains up out of carpet and couches. I have a very messy autistic son who really ruins surfaces with any kind of fabric material or rug. This was great to use, sprayed, left for 15 minutes and scrubbed away juice stains from carpet. Also chocolate stains from the couch, my son rubbed ice cream into it and nothing could get those chocolate stains off but this did the trick. I use on my hard wood tables too and they are very shiny and clean, great product!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is GREAT!! I received a bottle of Nature's Miracle for Life's Messes Dark Stain Destroyer to try and give my honest opinion on. I cannot say enough good stuff about this absolutely amazing stuff! I have used it several times now on dark stains and it completely removed them, not a trace of anything left of the stain. I used this on my SUV seat where something black was spilled like a year ago and it was totally gone after a few minutes of letting it sit. This product is great for anything dark like blood, coffee, ketchup, etc. and can be used on carpet, clothing, rugs and furniture just to mention a few items and stains that it works on. I am enthusiastically recommending this amazing product and will definitely be buying more!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed I got this stain remover to try and was shocked at how well it actually works. I had a few clothing items that I was ready to throw away because they had old, set in stains on them but I was able to get them out finally after using the dark spot destroyer on them. The bottle instructions said to leave it on for only 15 minutes and then allow it to dry for a day. I did that and then put them through a wash cycle and they came out completely stain free! Was amazed that it worked so well with very simple ingredients, and I had tried peroxide on the clothing items before without success so I don’t know how this cleaner works so well, but it does!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s gone! I received this about two weeks ago and haven’t had time to use it until now. I have a tough stain on my hot pink computer chair that I haven’t been able to get out. It’s a Teryaki again from some wings I was eating. I tried using an Oxi stain remover to begin with and that just made it look like a dark big round spot. that is until now. I sprayed some of this bad boy on there!! And it’s gone. No stain, no left over mark where the solution was sprayed. Nothing. It is just gone! I’m happy. Because I just bought this hot pink computer chair and to get a stain on it during the first use was a real bummer. I’m going to try and see if I can post some before and after photos after work today.
Date published: 2018-09-13
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_P-98237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_naturemakesitwork
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 130ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 80ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;